Change or delete Nike account or unsubscribe

Nike members can unsubscribe from Nike communications, change account settings or delete an account.

UNSUBSCRIBE

Please follow these steps if you wish to stop receiving Nike information and offers via email:

  1. Log in to your account and click your user name in the upper right corner
  2. Click "ACCOUNT SETTINGS" from the drop-down menu
  3. Click the "NOTIFICATIONS" tab on the left of the page
  4. Uncheck the boxes next to the Nike communications you want to stop receiving
  5. Click "Save"
    Unsubscibe to Nike Notifications in Profile Settings

You may also unsubscribe from Nike emails by clicking the "Unsubscribe" link, located at the bottom of any Nike email.

To unsubscribe from Short Message Services (SMS), please follow the instructions in the SMS messages you receive. To unsubscribe from direct mail (including catalogs), please contact us to remove your name and address, or to update your mailing information. If you send an email, include your first and last name and mailing address.

Note: If you unsubscribe from Nike communications, you may receive communications already in production. If you request your registration information be deleted, or if you unsubscribe from communications, Nike may maintain information about sales transactions or service inquiries for future service and record-keeping purposes.


CHANGE NIKE ACCOUNT SETTINGS

To change your account settings, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your Nike.com account and click your user name in the upper right corner
  2. Click "ACCOUNT SETTINGS" from the drop-down menu
  3. Click the "ACCOUNT" tab or "ADDRESSES" tab on the left of the page
  4. Change the settings you wish to modify and click "Save"

In the "ACCOUNT" tab, you can change your "About Me" description, your name, screen name, email address, password, date of birth, height, weight, gender and location.

In the "ADDRESSES" tab, you can add a new address or modify your mailing address, billing address and shipping address.


DELETE NIKE ACCOUNT

If you delete your account, your information will be removed from all Nike sites, including Nikeplus.com, which will remove any Nike+ data attached to your profile. If you wish to proceed, please follow these steps:

  1. Log into your Nike.com account and click on your user name in the upper right corner
  2. Click "ACCOUNT SETTINGS" from the drop-down menu
  3. Click the "ACCOUNT" tab on the left of the page
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click "DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT"

If you have any additional questions about your Nike.com profile, please contact us.

Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Print